When we woke up Friday morning this is what we saw. It was like Christmas morning. I jumped out of bed and Lola and I went outside. I was so excited to see what she would do because this was all very new to her. She would pick up her paws at first but when she saw that her dogie friends were out she went CRAZY!!! They ran and ran and ran. It was a nice relaxing day of doing nothing and I am proud to say that I did not get out of my pajamas. Poor Nathan got up at normal time 5am and went to work. He did bring Chick fil la home for lunch. He is the greatest!!!
This entry was posted on 12:25 PM
You can follow any responses to this entry through
the RSS 2.0 feed.
You can leave a response,
or trackback from your own site.
0 comments:
Post a Comment